My Wife Sharing Her Struggle With Bipolar – Please Watch It


Here is a video of a brave woman who discusses her experience with Bipolar I. It is difficult to watch at times as she explores her own feelings about her experiences, but her message about getting help is clear. I appreciate her posting it and am re-posting it here.

Maniac Fire

By h1myname1sdav1d

My wife has a small YouTube channel and recently shared her story with Bipolar. I thought it was incredibly brave and I’m really proud of her for doing this. For the record, we’ve been happily married for almost 2 years and have known each other for 4. I couldn’t picture my life turning out any other way or with any other person.

View original post

Leave a Reply

